Home / Press Releases / Britney Young Promotes Pwned By Girls Appearance
Britney Young

Britney Young Promotes Pwned By Girls Appearance

(Los Angeles, CA) Britney Young will be a guest on the special Halloween edition of Pwned By Girls, Tuesday October 30th from 7pm to 8:30pm PST/10pm to 11:30pm EST. Hosted by Alana Evans and co-hosted by Missy Martinez, both Britney and Annie Cruz will be making appearances. The show will be broadcast live for free on http://pwnedbygirls.com/, and will feature the ladies playing along with their favorite video games with their fans via streaming video. Get a preview of the big event by visiting the Pwned By Girls YouTube page http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WtzG9jy2EUc&feature=plcp. To promote her appearance, Britney will be a guest on Alana Evan’s Spice Radio Show “All Wives Cheat” at tonight at 8:15pm PST/11:15pm EST on SiriusXM 103. Fans can call in by dialing 800-SPICE-88.

“I love video games and can’t wait to meet Alana,” says Britney Young. “This is going to be so much fun and I’m honored to be a guest on her radio show and Pwned By Girls. I have a lot of fans who are gamers and will definitely be tuning in.”

Britney can be currently seen in Devil’s Film’s “My Wife & I Are Fucking the Babysitter 4” and Filly Films’ “Mommy & Me #4”, along with her brand new scenes for NaughtyAmerica.com’s “I Have a Wife” and PeterNorth.com’s “North Pole #98, Scene 101”. She is also has a featured spread in the October issue of Penthouse Magazine.

About Christina

Editor-in-Chief of AIPdaily.com, working in the business takes a lot hard work, self-motivation, and multiple hats… Christina is also publishing erotic Haiku's at http://deviantbarmaid.blogspot.com