Harriet Sugarcookie Puts Out a Call for Website Contributions

0
78

Venice, CA – Cam fans are always looking for ways to get in on the fun and Harriet Sugarcookie has created a way for people to be more involved.

Harriet is now asking allowing fans to contribute to her website. Users of http://harrietsugarcookie.com can now submit articles of their own and submit them to Harriet for possible publication. An admitted geek, she wants to beef up her site with more reviews of sci-fi and fantasy films, tv shows and comic books and related articles.

There are standards, of course. Any submissions must be original and not appear anywhere else and they must be of the highest possible standard. (Any time she spends copy-editing stories is time she can’t be camming!)

“I know there are a lot of people out there who are into the same things as I am and I want people to feel like they can express their geekness with me,” Harriet said. “Soon we could be able to have a really interesting community of like-minded super geeks! That will be even more inspiration for my cam shows, too!”

Camming is really how she’s making a name for herself. She’s just received another award nomination, this time for Best Live Cam Model (Personal Site) in the Live Cam Awards. The winners will be decided by fan vote, which can be done at http://vote.livecamawards.com/login?redirect=/vote/8.

For full details on how to contribute to Harriet’s site go to http://harrietsugarcookie.com/help/.

Harriet will be camming this week. Catch her on MFC at the following times:
9 am – 12 pm GMT/1 am to 4 am PST
9 pm – 12 am GMT/1 pm to 4 pm PST
Every day except Saturday.

Check her out at http://profiles.myfreecams.com/HarrietSugarC.

Visit her website at http://harrietsugarcookie.com and enjoy her free memberships.