(Chatsworth, CA) In June, Abigail Mac and Vanessa Veracruz launched their Wedding Series on the FNGRBNG Pornhub channel. It all started with their engagement and will end in wedded bliss. To celebrate this momentous event, they did a contest with two incredible prize packs.

Today, both girls will be announcing the two contest winners. Tune in to https://www.pornhub.com/channels/fngrbng and see if you’re one of the lucky winners. First prize is a virtual date on Skype with the newlywed couple and their panties worn in the engagement scene, and second prize that includes an autographed pool float from the scene and signed Polaroids of both lovelies.

Also today Abigail and Vanessa will be dropping their exclusive wedding video. Watch the wedding video at http://www.pornhub.com/view_video.php?viewkey=ph59a828c472efc.

And tomorrow, the festivities continue as Abigail and Vanessa do a Snapchat Takeover on Pornhub. Make sure to tune into to @ph-official and spend the day with the girls. They will also be doing two webcam shows on Camsoda.com from 12pm to 3pm PST/3pm to 6pm EST and 5pm to 8pm PST/8pm to 11pm EST.

“Abigail and I were overwhelmed with how many of our fans have watched our engagement from the beginning and we’re excited for everyone to see wedding video,” says Vanessa Veracruz. “And, we’re also thrilled to finally reveal the contest winners.”

“There’s so much to celebrate and we’re treating our fans to free videos, prize packs, and a Snapchat Takeoever,” says Abigail Mac. “Plus, our webcam shows on Camsoda are going to be amazing.”

FNGRBNG is 100% Free Exclusive Lesbian Porn Channel on Pornhub and features full-length scenes. Go to https://www.pornhub.com/channels/fngrbng and click on “Subscribe”. Subscribing is free and easy.