Porn Valley, CA — Legendary porn star Audrey Hollander announced recently that she is returning to work and will be making her turn with a “bang”, well actually a gang bang. Audrey Hollander has booked her first scene since her return with kink.com and plans on doing a 5 man gang bang.

We asked Audrey Hollander what made her decide to do such a wild and crazy scene right off the bat and she had this to say …. “What better way to make your return to porn than with a bang? Well, gang bang. I got to hand pick 5 sexy studs to work with for this shoot for Kink.com and I can’t wait.”

She continued by telling us that “This time around things are going to be different. Very different. I’m taking charge of my career and my life and I’m not going to let any opportunity pass me by. I love chatting directly with my fans and getting to really know them. I really wasn’t so aggressive before but I have found a new focus and will be making quite a few positive changes in my career in the coming years.”

Audrey Hollander will be booking her own work through her newly launched management site www.BookAudrey.com.

She will also be doing live shows for her fans and plans on making her live webcam debut on Streamate on Halloween night, October 31st at 10 pm EST (9 pm CST, 7 pm PST). You can log on to http://www.AudreyHollanderLive.com and click the Happy Halloween event to learn more about her show.