Burbank, CA – The industry’s leading premium porn brand, BRAZZERS, is now accepting Verge cryptocurrency for payment towards monthly and yearly memberships on its website. To commemorate this partnership, BRAZZERS will also be offering and accepting Verge as payment for an unprecedented 5-year membership. Verge Currency looks to empower people globally by bringing blockchain transactions into everyday life, and will make it possible for adult entertainment fans to acquire memberships quickly, efficiently and privately.

In BRAZZERS’ newest commercial to announce its partnership with Verge Currency, legendary porn star Stormy Daniels takes us on a mind-blowing journey through the history of porn. From salacious pre-historic cave painting to bawdy burlesque striptease, from the videotape revolution of the 80s to the explosion of the World Wide Web, Stormy traces pornography’s titillating lineage right up to the present day. Now the ‘World’s Greatest Porn Site’ leads the adult industry into a brand new era. BRAZZERS is now accepting Verge cryptocurrency. The future just came.

BRAZZERS Senior Product Director, Mario Nardstein, commented on the new partnership:

“We are excited to announce that Verge cryptocurrency is now a valid method of payment for Brazzers memberships. We’ve always embraced evolving technologies, and cryptocurrency is no different. Brazzers customers will also have an increased layer of security in the layer of anonymity that is added when it comes to payment with Verge.”

Verge Currency, which was created in 2014, is designed for everyday use. It improves upon the original cryptocurrency blockchain and aims to fulfill its initial purpose of providing individuals and businesses with a fast, efficient and decentralized way of making direct transactions while maintaining personal privacy. Unlike its many peers, Verge does not use cryptography as much to become an anonymous cryptocurrency. Instead, it uses other networks to achieve its goals.

Premier adult site Pornhub, and the world’s largest adult gaming portal, Nutaku, are now also accepting Verge on their platforms, marking a significant adoption of cryptocurrency by the adult industry.

To commemorate that BRAZZERS now accepts Verge cryptocurrency as a means of payment on its site, BRAZZERS has enlisted legendary porn star Stormy Daniels to take over its social media platforms on Friday, April 20, 2018. Stormy will be answering questions on BRAZZERS’ Twitter (@Brazzers) at 1:00pm EST/10am PST and live on BRAZZERS Instagram (@BrazzersOfficial) at 2:00pm EST/11:00am PST.

Watch the safe-for-work announcement: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nR4ikJ8D1BY