Los Angeles, CA — Penthouse Pet and Vixen Angel, Natalia Starr is back in her hometown of New York and embarking on a media tour this week, announcing her return to the adult industry.

 “It’s so great to be back in the Big Apple and doing the shows I love,” says Natalia. “It’s also so wonderful to be back in the adult industry after taking some ‘Me Time,’ I hope my fans will follow my media tour, because we are going to have so much fun!”

 Natalia Starr’s media schedule is as follows:

 Tuesday, April 30

The Anthony Cumia Show

www.CompoundMedia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 5pm EST/2pm PST

Wednesday, May 1

 The SDR Show

www.thesdrshow.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 9pm EST/6pm PST

Thursday, May 2

 This is 50

www.thisis50.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 2pm EST/11am PST

 Fans may follow Natalia Starr at www.yournatalia.com and on www.onlyfans.com/nataliaxstarr , and on social media on Twitter at https://twitter.com/nataliaxstarr and on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/NataliaXstarr/

 To hire Natalia Starr for scenes and shoots go to www.ladirectmodels.com and to hire her to feature dance at your club go to http://www.theleenetwork.com/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here